Our Staff

Joshua Wert, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 3488
jwert@sabesjcc.org

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer, St. Paul and Sabes JCCs, ext. 3453
scohen@sabesjcc.org

Danya Kornblum, Chief Programming Officer, ext. 3344
dkornblum@sabesjcc.org

Tamar Fenton, Director of Fund Development, ext. 3405
tfenton@sabesjcc.org

Nicole Summers, Controller, ext. 3317
nsummers@sabesjcc.org

Claire Avitabile, General Manager Barry Family Campus, ext. 3447
cavitabile@sabesjcc.org

CAMPUS ROOM SCHEDULING

Barb Rosen, Campus and Community Manager, ext. 3444
Brosen@bfcampus.org

Lauri Ludeman, Gym Rentals and Basketball Leagues, ext. 3479
lludeman@bfcampus.org

Todd Bruse, Theater Production & Co-Director Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival, ext. 3475
tbruse@sabesjcc.org

FINANCE

Nicole Summers, Controller, ext. 3317
nsummers@sabesjcc.org

Heather Saulsbury, Accounting Supervisor, ext. 3409
hsaulsbury@sabesjcc.org

Gillian Maxson, Accounting Specialist, ext. 3385
gmaxson@sabesjcc.org

CULTURAL ARTS

Robyn Awend, Director of Cultural Arts, ext. 3416
rawend@sabesjcc.org

Todd Bruse, Theater Production & Co-Director Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival, ext. 3475
tbruse@sabesjcc.org

Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival,
TCJFilmFest@sabesjcc.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER

Shannon Rader, ECC Executive Director, ext. 3435
srader@sabesjcc.org

Erin Striker, Director of Programming, ext. 3441
estriker@sabesjcc.org

Brett Thominutt, ECC Administrative Assistant, ext. 3455
bthominutt@sabesjcc.org

FITNESS AND RECREATION

Jena Radant, Health and Wellness Operations, ext. 3418
jradant@sabesjcc.org

Tonya Bates, Operations Manager, ext. 3474
tbates@sabesjcc.org

Heather Moor, Aquatics Manager, ext. 3459
hmoor@sabesjcc.org

Fitness Desk, ext. 3407

FITNESS MEMBERSHIP

Marina Ross, Member Services Manager, ext. 3420
mross@sabesjcc.org

Julie Munnich, Membership Sales Consultant, ext. 3379
jmunnich@sabesjcc.org

Irit Vinitsky, Member Experience Coordinator, ext. 3527
ivinitsky@sabesjcc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Tamar Fenton, Director of Development – Community Engagement, ext. 3405
tfenton@sabesjcc.org

Reida Lazer-Chein, Events Manager, ext. 3412
rlazer-chein@sabesjcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Manager, ext. 3514
cpatrick@sabesjcc.org

INCLUSION PROGRAMMING

Anita Lewis, Inclusion Director, ext. 3489
alewis@sabesjcc.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer, St. Paul and Sabes JCCs, ext. 3453
scohen@sabesjcc.org

Mike Kronenberg, Marketing Manager, ext. 3439
mkronenberg@sabesjcc.org

Shay Elam, Community & Public Relations Manager, ext. 3454
selam@sabesjcc.org

SENIOR PROGRAMMING (CENTER FOR ACTIVE ADULTS 60+)

Jacob Frankel, Program Coordinator for Active Adults 60+, ext. 3446
jfrankel@sabesjcc.org

Senior Dining Hotline, 952-381-3466
seniordining@sabesjcc.org

YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING

Max Hendrix, Teen Director, ext. 3495
mhendrix@sabesjcc.org

Allie Greenstein, Youth and Camping Manager – Camp Olami Director, ext. 3308
agreenstein@sabesjcc.org

Kelleen O’Brion, Associate Camp Director, ext. 3374
kobrion@sabesjcc.org

We provide opportunities to people of all ages, abilities, races, backgrounds, genders and sexual orientations for inclusion in all programs.

Learn More

GYMNASIUM CLOSING – Due to our Summer Basketball Camp, the entire gymnasium (all three courts) will be closed from 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM beginning Monday, August 21 – Friday, August 25th.