Our Staff

Joshua Wert, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 3488
jwert@sabesjcc.org

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer, St. Paul and Sabes JCCs, ext. 3453
scohen@sabesjcc.org

Danya Kornblum, Chief Programming Officer, ext. 3344
dkornblum@sabesjcc.org

Tamar Fenton, Director of Fund Development, ext. 3405
tfenton@sabesjcc.org

Nicole Summers, Controller, ext. 3317
nsummers@sabesjcc.org

CAMPUS OPERATIONS

Claire Avitabile, General Manager Barry Family Campus, ext. 3447
cavitabile@bfcampus.org

Tonya Bates, Operations Director, ext. 3474
tbates@sabesjcc.org

Lauri Ludeman, Gym Rentals and Basketball Leagues, ext. 3479
lludeman@sabesjcc.org

FINANCE

Nicole Summers, Controller, ext. 3317
nsummers@sabesjcc.org

Heather Saulsbury, Accounting Supervisor, ext. 3409
hsaulsbury@sabesjcc.org

Jessica Jacobs, Accounting Specialist, ext. 3385
jjacobs@sabesjcc.org

CULTURAL ARTS

Robyn Awend, Director of Cultural Arts, ext. 3416
rawend@sabesjcc.org

Twin Cities Jewish Film Festival,
TCJFilmFest@sabesjcc.org

EARLY CHILDHOOD LEARNING CENTER

Erin Waller, ECC Director, ext. 3441
ewaller@sabesjcc.org

Deborah Taillon, ECC Assistant Director, ext. 3435
dtaillon@sabesjcc.org

Brett Thominutt, ECC Administrative Assistant, ext. 3455
bthominutt@sabesjcc.org

FITNESS AND RECREATION

Jena Radant, Health and Wellness Operations, ext. 3418
jradant@sabesjcc.org

Mikaela Bagley, Aquatics Director, ext. 3422
mbagley@sabesjcc.org

Fitness Desk, ext. 3407

FITNESS MEMBERSHIP

David Lissauer, Membership Sales Consultant, ext. 3379
dlissauer@sabesjcc.org

Irit Vinitsky, Membership Services Specialist, ext. 3527
ivinitsky@sabesjcc.org

Paige Nelson, Membership Admin Specialist, ext. 3420
pnelson@sabesjcc.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT

Tamar Fenton, Director of Development – Community Engagement, ext. 3405
tfenton@sabesjcc.org

Reida Lazer-Chein, Events Manager, ext. 3412
rlazer-chein@sabesjcc.org

Corrie Patrick, Fund Development Manager, ext. 3514
cpatrick@sabesjcc.org

INCLUSION PROGRAMMING

Anita Lewis, Inclusion Director, ext. 3489
alewis@sabesjcc.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING

Soni Cohen, Chief Communications Officer, St. Paul and Sabes JCCs, ext. 3453
scohen@sabesjcc.org

Mike Kronenberg, Marketing Manager, ext. 3439
mkronenberg@sabesjcc.org

Shay Elam, Community & Public Relations Manager, ext. 3454
selam@sabesjcc.org

SENIOR PROGRAMMING (CENTER FOR ACTIVE ADULTS 60+)

Irit Vinitsky, Program Coordinator for Active Adults 60+, ext. 3527
ivinitsky@sabesjcc.org

Senior Dining Hotline, 952-381-3466
seniordining@sabesjcc.org

YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING

Max Hendrix, Teen Director, ext. 3495
mhendrix@sabesjcc.org

Allie Greenstein, Director of Youth and Camping, ext. 3308
agreenstein@sabesjcc.org